The success of Formby High School is driven by the quality, dedication and commitment of the staff working collectively to improve the life chances of all our students. Full lists of teaching and support staff can be downloaded below.

You can read more about Formby High School’s Senior Leadership Team and their roles and responsibilities here.

Latest Posts